Contact Us

We are always available to talk with you and address your concerns. Please feel free to contact us during the following hours through our office phone number or e-mail address. After hours, you may contact us through our answering service.

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Drs. Louapre, Kokemor, Sarrat & Braedt

2633 Napoleon Ave., Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70115
Map/Directions

Phone: (504) 897-3305
Fax: (504) 897-3331
Main E-mail: angela.williams@imdocs.net

Office Staff Directory
Appointment/Authorization Specialist: Laci Springer
(504)-897-3305 ext. 206  to schedule an appointment: laci.springer@imdocs.net

Front Office
Leah Nadler
(504)-897-3305 ext. 201

Susan  Nata                                                                                                                                                          (504) 897-3305 ext. 204

Billing Specialist: Angela Williams
(504) 897-3305 ext. 205

Nursing Staff
Dr. Rene Louapre: Fabiola Bustillo

(504) 897-3305 ext:236: fabiola.bustillo@imdocs.net

Dr. John Kokemor: Michael Egana

(504) 897-3305 ext. 208: michael.egana@imdocs.net

Dr. Stephanie L. Sarrat: Carla Nadler

(504) 897-3305 ext 220: carla.nadler@imdocs.net

Dr. Gary Braedt: Rachel Rodrigue

(504) 897-3305 ext 225: rachel.rodrigue@imdocs.net

  

Services

• Annual Physicals
• Wellness Exams
• Chest X-Rays
• Quest Laboratory on site
• Spirometries
• EKG’s
• Holter Monitors
• Pulse Ox
• Bone Density
• Nerve Conduction Test
• Minor surgical procedures
• Diabetic Care and Education
• Women’s Health Services
• Adult Immunizations
Drs. Louapre, Kokemor, Sarrat & Braedt
2633 Napoleon Ave. • Suite 400 • New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 897-3305 • Fax: (504) 897-3331  •  angela.williams@imdocs.net